WanderLott: Not all who do are lost {Behind the name}

my domain. my outlet
Behind the name.

WAN.DER.LUST//noun//
{A strong desire to travel}

A play on words to incorporate my favorite definition.
To me “wanderlust” means to allow your feet to take you wherever you are meant to be. Whether for the day. the week. or two years.

I have “wandered” a lot but in the end it was the place I was meant to be all along. This is my outlet to share what I’ve learned and will learn as I experience a new culture, language and way of living.

My wanderlust started years ago and I am looking forward to seeing where it takes me.

Because “Not all who wander are lost.”

Leave a Reply

